I can’t make a baby, but I can make a blog!

So I spend WAY too much time on the internet.  Why not put it to some good use, or at least pretend to?

Here is my story, boring though it may be!

I am 23 years old and have been married for 3 years and 5 months.  For 2 years and 8 months I have been off of birth control, and for the last year my husband and I have attempted to make a baby!  I was attempting to make a baby from when I got off of birth control, but my husband was making it difficult. 

Now I am getting desperate as I am now officially one of the “infertile”.  I am buying anything the health food store sells that might get me pregnant.  Could be interesting.

Thanks for reading my super boring story, and I will add new post as the thoughts come to me!

Leave a Reply

