My Plan of Action

So I am going all out this month.  Well for me anyway. 

My new regimen of vitamins/herbs/supplements consists of:

Vitex, Evening Primrose Oil, and Progesterone Cream, each of which is used at different times of my cycle so it could get confusing. 

My period is going to start by the 12th (I know this because my body has a disgusting habit of spotting for 2-5 days before my period actually starts).  But at least I can start using my new stuff! 

I am also going to see if I can find Pre-seed at the ONE pharmacy in town that supposedly sells it, and use the Instead cups after we “do the deed”.  I will say the Instead cups are really gross to put in, but hey anything to help right?

Leave a Reply

